The Finest Holiday Homes

NewsBack to Blog

Merry Christmas from So Southwold!

Written by Leah Smith on

Southwold at Christmas

We look forward to welcoming all of our wonderful customers to Southwold over the busy festive season!

We hope you have a safe journey to Southwold. Don’t forget to bring your travel instructions with you as you’ll find our out of hours emergency contact numbers and out of hours key collection arrangements in there. If you can’t find your travel instructions, please don’t hesitate to call us on 01502 543133 and we’ll happily email you a copy!

We wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Best wishes George, Ann, Carole, Charlotte, Jonathan and all the team at So Southwold.

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS

Monday 21st December: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 22nd December: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 23rd December: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Christmas Eve: 9.00am – 3.00pm
Christmas Day: CLOSED
Boxing Day: CLOSED
Sunday 27th December: CLOSED
Monday 28th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 30th December: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 31st December: 9.00am – 3.00pm
New Year’s Day: CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 3rd January: CLOSED
Monday 4th January: 9.00am – 5.00pm

Normal Office Hours Resume

Leah Smith

Written by

Admin & Homeowner Liaison Assistant
So Southwold - The Finest Holiday Cottages