Christmas Opening Hours Southwold Lettings

Published: Thursday 18th Dec 2014

Written by: Leah Smith

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas here at Southwold Lettings and there’s several silly festive jumpers making an appearance at The Old Water Tower office today!

We look forward to welcoming all of our wonderful customers today and tomorrow – ready for their Christmas week at one of our Southwold cottages.

Please drive carefully and don’t forget to bring your travel instructions with you as this will detail our out-of hours emergency contact numbers and out-of-hours key collection arrangements. If you can’t find your travel instructions, please don’t hesitate to phone us on: 01502 725409 and we’ll email you a copy!

We wish you all a very merry Christmas and a happy New Year!

Best wishes

George, Ann, Carole, Charlotte and all the team at Southwold Lettings

FESTIVE OPENING HOURS

  • Tuesday 23rd December 2014: 9am-5pm 
  • Christmas Eve (Wednesday 24th December 2014): 9am-3pm
  • Christmas Day (Thursday 25th December 2014): CLOSED
  • Boxing Day (Friday 26th December 2014): CLOSED
  • Saturday 27th December 2014: 9am-5pm
  • Monday 29th December 2014: 9am-5pm
  • Tuesday 30th December 2014: 9am-5pm
  • New Year's Eve (Wednesday 31st December 2014): 9am-3pm
  • New Year's Day (Thursday 1st January 2015):  CLOSED
  • Friday 2nd January 2015: 9am–5pm
  • Saturday 3rd January 2015: 9am-5pm

Leah Smith

Author


Share

Return to blog article index